Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to the Governors' section


The Governors in partnership with the Headteacher and Senior Leadership Team of the school are responsible to the Local Authority for all aspects of school life.

It includes representatives of the Local Authority, parents, teachers and co-opted members from the local community.

The Parent Governors are selected by parental ballot and are happy to be approached if you wish to consult them.

Picture 1 Grace Senamu-Baverstock: Chair of Governors (Comm)
Picture 2 Clive Mead: Vice Chair of Governors
Picture 3 Mahmood Iqbal: Parent Governor
Picture 4 Louise Wright: Staff Governor
Picture 5 Lynne Jaggers: Staff Governor
Picture 6 Karen McLeggan: Parent Governor
Picture 7 Samantha Blank: Co-opted Governor
Picture 8 Owen Malcolm: Co-opted Governor
Picture 9 Mazida Miah: Parent Governor
Picture 10 Julie Warren: Clerk to the Governing Body
Picture 11 VACANT: LA Appointed Governor
Picture 12 VACANT: Co-opted Governor
We hope that you have had a fantastic summer full of fun and laughter. All the staff are busy getting ready for the children to ready on Wednesday 4th September 2019.

Welcome to our School

On behalf of all the staff, governors and children, welcome to our website which will give you a flavour of our school if you have any further enquiries then please contact the school.

Latest News

Read More

Calendar Dates

  • No diary entries to display.
Read More

House Points

  • Chiltern
  • Griffin
  • Hatters
  • Lea
8 0 9 6 8 website visitors