Home Page

Teaching Staff

Meet the Teachers at Pirton Hill Primary School. Click on an image to enlarge.

Gallery - please click to view

Mr G Booth Headteacher
Mrs C Ellis Deputy Headteacher
Mrs E Collis Assistant Head and Year 1 & 2
Mr P Simmonds Assistant Headteacher and Year 3 & 4
Mr E Tafti Assistant Headteacher and Year 5 & 6
Mrs K Duggleby Early Years Leader and Yr R Teacher
Mrs E Woods Inclusion Leader (Maternity Leave)
Mrs T Rodger-Brown Nursery Teacher
Miss E Munbodhowa Nursery Teacher
Mrs A Rowe Reception Teacher
Miss C Keane Year 1 Teacher
Miss R. Sullivan Year 2 Teacher (KS1 Eng Leader)
Mrs E Cowburn Year 2 Teacher
Miss L Webb Year 2 Teacher
Miss D Davison Year 3 Teacher
Mrs A Rathore Year 3 Teacher
Mr C McConnell Year 4 Teacher
Miss R Smith Year 4 Teacher
Mr J Brady Year 5 Teacher
Mrs J Greene Year 5 Teacher
Miss R Loughrey Year 5 Teacher
Miss Z Lynch Year 5 Teacher
Mrs S Knight Year 6 Teacher (KS2 Eng Leader)
Mr J Murphy (Senior HLTA)
Mrs K Tott (HLTA)
Mrs M Grainger (HLTA)
Due to the increased cases of coronavirus nationally, the current temporary procedures will remain in place until at least October half term.

Welcome to our School

On behalf of all the staff, governors and children, welcome to our website which will give you a flavour of our school if you have any further enquiries then please contact the school.

Latest News

Read More

Calendar Dates

Read More

House Points

  • Chiltern0
  • Griffin0
  • Hatters0
  • Lea0
1 0 5 1 3 4 website visitors