Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022 – 2023

 

Open am on

Close end of pm on

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September

Monday 31st October

Friday 21st October

Friday 16th December

 

 

 

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January

Monday 20th February

Friday 10th February

Friday 31st March

 

 

 

Summer Term 2023

Tuesday 18th April

Monday 5th June

Friday 26th May

Friday 21st July

 

- School will be closed for May Day on Monday 1st May 2023

- School will be closed for King Charles' Coronation on Monday 8th May 2023

 

 

INSET days 2022-2023

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 21st November 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

Term Dates 2023 – 2024

 

Open am on

Close end of pm on

Autumn Term 2023

Tuesday 5th September

Monday 30th October

Friday 20th October

Tuesday 19th December

 

 

 

Spring Term 2024

Thursday 4th January

Monday 26th February

Friday 16th February

Thursday 28th March

 

 

 

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April

Monday 3rd June

Friday 24th May

Friday 19th July

 

School will be closed for May Day on Monday 6th May 2024

 

 

INSET days 2023-2024

Friday 1st September 2023

Monday 4th September 2023

Friday 17th November 2023

Wednesday 3rd January 2024

Friday 12th April 2024

school reopens after christmas on Wednesday 4th january 2023

Welcome to our School

On behalf of all the staff, governors and children, welcome to our website which will give you a flavour of our school if you have any further enquiries then please contact the school.

Latest News

Read More

Calendar Dates

Read More

House Points

  • Chiltern28891
  • Griffin24690
  • Hatters26325
  • Lea28139
1 4 7 4 9 2 website visitors
Top